Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Coconut Creek

5 rating

Marsha was amazing! So was her coworker. I went in having never been there, always wanted to just because it seemed much more catered to the customer not just in and out like hair cuttery ugh, but Marsha is incredible. Very professional, very accurate( lot of talent) and just a great experience through and through!! I was made a regular on my first visit. 10/10

1 rating

Horrible service,unlicensed hair stylist Cut of my sons eyebrow !!!!

1 rating
  • 09/16/19
  • Karolina L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/GlfQ8IhcBp6Osj3rxJdADQ?hrid=KyLrcQBWGOrLWCt6uTnvkA

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Matthew V. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Marsha was amazing! So was her coworker. I went in having never been there, always wanted to just be"

1
Karolina L. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Horrible service,unlicensed hair stylist Cut of my sons eyebrow !!!!"

1
Karolina L. | September 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/GlfQ8IhcBp6Osj3rxJdADQ?hrid=KyLrcQBWGOrLWCt6uTnvkA"

1
Karolina R. | September 16, 2019 Facebook

"hairstylist name shaina gave my son uneven,horrible haircut, cut of my sons eyebrow!!! and wouldn't "

5
J C. | September 8, 2019 Google

"The whole family got haircuts with Marsha and Shaina. They were awesome!! Excellent customer service"

4
trophieMan 1. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Got in quick and the stylist was super friendly"

5
Brittanyheff P. | August 25, 2019 Google

"My kids loved this place! If your looking for a barbershop professional tape this is not the place, "

5
Sebastien M. | August 24, 2019 Google

"This was my first time at a Sports Clips ever and they made a great lasting impression from start to"

1
Dustin T. | May 15, 2019 Google

"The worst hiar cut I've had in 12 years. I go to this sports clips all the time and have always had "

5
Matt D. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Just had my Hair cut here by seat 4. I know what I like when it comes to my hair. It's simple yet ha"