Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Coconut Creek

5 rating

Shaina gave me the best haircut I've had in over ten years. Her profesionalism was outstanding the shop was clean. I felt very safe. Shaina thank you God bless

5 rating

Shania is AWESOME !!!!!!!!

5 rating

Fantastic staff. Keeps place clean and safe. Our first haircut since pandemic started and we feel so safe. Thanks Andreane!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Joel B. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Shaina gave me the best haircut I've had in over ten years. Her profesionalism was outstanding the "

5
Thomas L. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Shania is AWESOME !!!!!!!!"

5
Jason P. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Fantastic staff. Keeps place clean and safe. Our first haircut since pandemic started and we feel s"

4
Chris S. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Coming in good! You can yell after a week if you host a good cut. Thks"

5
Fred H. | September 11, 2020 Google

" I love the haircut and the shampooing and it's a great head massage"

5
Mauricio R. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Service is amazing Hair cut perfect and the place impecable"

4
Brandon M. | July 8, 2020 Google

" It was good"

5
Jeff C. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Grear"

5
Oscar V. | June 19, 2020 Google

" The attention to detail is great, they are well trained on any style of haircuts and you get treate"

5
Luis M. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Getting my haircut here is always a good experience"